Quality Assurance Committee (QAC) has been formed. It consists of 11 members.

Institutional Quality Assurance Cell (IQAC): Following the guidelines of UGC; IQAC has been formed. It consists, at present, 14 members.

Self-Assessment Committees (SAC) have been formed for all the 12 programme offering entities. Each committee consists of 3 members.

Technical Procurement Committee has been formed.

Selection Committee: In accordance with the guidelines of the University Grants Commission of Bangladesh a Selection Committee has been formed to recruit staffs for Institutional Quality Assurance Cell.